The relationship between plants and sunlight is similar to our private lesson faculty and program. The private lesson staff is vetted and comprised of instrumental experts that specialize in performing and teaching their instrument. Private lessons provide face-to-face instruction to students, and allow the student to explore the idiosyncrasies of their specific instrument with personalized guidance from an expert.

For questions about lessons or lesson enrollment, please contact Adrian Teti.

 

2019-2020 Private Lesson Staff

Flute

Cheryl Floyd – cfloyd6901@gmail.com

Ann Kjerulf Knien – kjknstudios@gmail.com

Rachel Kaplan – rkaplan825@gmail.com

Nick Goodwin – ngoodwin.flute@gmail.com

Oboe

Amy Burgus – amyburgus@hotmail.com

Bassoon

Julia Littleton – julialittleton2017@gmail.com

Clarinet & Bass Clarinet

Tyler McElhinney – jtmcelhinney@gmail.com

Brendan Fairleigh – brendan.fairleigh@gmail.com

Cynthia Goosby – cgoosby@gmail.com

Alto, Tenor and Bari Saxophones

Elizabeth Rosinbum – elizabethrosinbum@gmail.com

Ben Kessler – ben.kessler@utexas.edu

Chris Padilla – cdpadilla42@gmail.com

 

 

Trumpet

Gilbert Elorreaga – gilbert.elorreaga@gmail.com

Kyle Koronka – kylekoronka@gmail.com

Jordan Webb – jordanwebbtrumpet@gmail.com

Horn

Brett Kroening – Brettkroening@gmail.com

David Nowell – nowell_david@yahoo.com

Trombone

Manny Arredondo – mannyarredondo1@gmail.com

Will Dorsey – dorseywill@gmail.com

Euphonium and Tuba

Guytano Martorano – guytano.martorano@yahoo.com

Mitch Mest – mitchmest@gmail.com

Percussion

Dave Reyes – davereyesiii@hotmail.com

Tristan Boyd – trisboyd@gmail.com

Tim Shuster – shuster.tim@gmail.com